Hunan Province China Map

Political map of china explore china political map to locate 23 provinces 5 autonomous regions and 4 municipalities with theit boundaries and capitals. Jiangsu province overview jiangsu province abbreviated as su in chinese is located on the east of china along the lower reaches of yangtze river and huai river. Direct administrated city or municipality directly under the administration of the central government is a higher level of city which is directly under the chinese government with status equal to that of the provinces.

hunan province china map