Louisiana Map Parishes

State of louisiana is divided into 64 parishes in the same way that 48 of the other states of the united states are divided into counties alaska is divided into boroughs and census areas. We have a more detailed satellite image of louisiana without parish boundaries. The map above is a landsat satellite image of louisiana with parish boundaries superimposed.

louisiana map parishes