Map Of Ohio Cities And Counties

It became a state on march 1 1803. This map shows ohios 88 counties. It encompassed all of its land to the west of pennsylvania and northwest of the ohio river including present day ohio as well as modern day illinois indiana michigan wisconsin and the northeastern edges of minnesota.

map of ohio cities and counties