Map Of The United States 1850

The us has 50 states each one has a governmental jurisdiction defined over a geographic territory. Within the contential us eight distinct physiographic divisions exist though each is composed of several smaller physiographic subdivisions. Treaty of guadalupe hidalgo 1850 new mexico.

map of the united states 1850