Provincial Capitals Of Canada Map

This political map of canada has labels for provinces territories and their capitals. A detailed map of canada and map menu see below for provinces and territories the capital cities of the provinces and territories the following are the capital cities of the 10 provinces from west to east and the 3 territories. Click on an area on the map to answer the questions.

provincial capitals of canada map